H. Costenoble – moving possibilities forward – Trading company for natural and industrial chemical raw materials, additives and specialty chemicals + Producer of various specialty products2018-10-15T14:56:55+00:00

Costenoble has been an internationally well-known and respected trading company for more than half a century for base chemicals, additives and special chemicals. The distinctive Costenoble “C” stands behind a variety of chemical solutions for numerous applications. And this in almost all industrial areas.

The strength of Costenoble is the competence in providing premium, state-of-the-art-products. In addition to quality and reliability of product and service, the focus is thereby always on the specific customer benefits.

The Costenoble performance guarantee therefore always includes addressing customer-specific requirements. Individual solutions arise from specific tasks. In doing so, Costenoble always lets itself be measured by its principle of customising quality and supporting its customers as a reliable and competent partner.

As a worldwide operating specialist and supplier of products from well-known industrial companies, Costenoble still understands how to be a long-term, competent partner by dint of quality, reliability and service.

Our brands and partners:

Logo von Krytox
Logo von Molykote
Logo von DGE - Smart Specialty Chemicals
Logo von Tectyl
Logo von ZipChem
Logo von DryFilm
Logo von Osixo
Logo von Bioblend
Logo von Stoner

Costenoble SlidingBar Header
Visit us via our contact form

oder teilen Sie die Seite via

H. Costenoble – moving possibilities forward – Handelshaus für natürliche und industrielle chemische Grundstoffe, Zusatzstoffe und Spezialchemikalien + Produzent verschiedener Spezialprodukte2018-10-15T11:11:53+00:00

Seit über einem halben Jahrhundert ist Costenoble ein international renommierter Produzent und angesehenes Handelshaus für chemische Grundstoffe, Zusatzstoffe und Spezialchemikalien. So steht Costenobles markantes „C“ hinter einer Vielzahl von chemisch-technischen Lösungen für zahlreiche Anwendungen. Und das in nahezu allen Industriebereichen.

Die Stärke von Costenoble liegt in der Kompetenz, Spitzenprodukte nach dem neusten Stand der Technik anzubieten. Dabei stehen neben Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit von Produkt und Service immer der konkrete Kundennutzen im Vordergrund.

Zur Costenoble Leistungsgarantie zählt es daher auch, auf kundenspezifische Wünsche gezielt einzugehen. So entstehen aus konkreten Aufgabenstellungen individuelle Lösungen. Dabei lässt sich Costenoble stets an seinem Grundsatz, Qualität zu individualisieren und seinen Kunden als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner zur Seite zu stehen, messen.

Als weltweit agierender Spezialist und Lieferant von Produkten renommierter Industrieunternehmen versteht es Costenoble nach wie vor, durch Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Service ein langjähriger und kompetenter Partner zu sein.

Unsere Marken und Partner:

Logo von Krytox
Logo von Molykote
Logo von DGE - Smart Specialty Chemicals
Logo von Tectyl
Logo von ZipChem
Logo von DryFilm
Logo von Osixo
Logo von Bioblend
Logo von Stoner

Costenoble SlidingBar Header
Besuchen Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular

oder teilen Sie die Seite via